An ambitious medical brand that has earned recognition in Ukraine in a short time. The company has spent eight years developing its own implant system and surgical kits. Today NeoBioTech systems have become synonymous with South Korean quality at a relatively low price.

NeoBioTech (South Korea)

NeoBioTech implants are used both for relatively simple surgical interventions and for the most complex manipulations requiring high professionalism from the doctor.

NeoBiotech implants show excellent osseointegration results due to product quality control at all stages of production, which allows you to achieve the highest results even in the most difficult cases.

NeoBioTech (South Korea)

Family dentistry «Your Dentist» specializes in implantation, so we use only proven high quality products from the perspective of long-term operation. The smiles of our patients are a reason for pride. And we choose the leaders in the implant market: companies that guarantee the impeccable quality of their products.

Амбициозный медицинский бренд, за короткое время заслуживший признание в Украине. Компания потратила восемь лет на разработку собственной имплантационной системы и наборов для хирургических манипуляций. Сегодня системы NeoBioTech стали синонимом южнокорейского качества при относительно невысокой цене.

Имплантаты NeoBioTech используются как для сравнительно несложных хирургических вмешательств, так и для сложнейших манипуляций, требующих высокого профессионализма от врача.

Имплантаты NeoBiotech показывают отличные результаты остеоинтеграции благодаря контролю качества продукции на всех этапах производства, что позволяет достичь самых высоких результатов даже в самых сложных случаях.

Семейная стоматология «Ваш Зубной» специализируется на имплантации, поэтому мы используем только проверенную продукцию высокого качества, с перспективами долгосрочной эксплуатации. Улыбки наших пациентов – повод для гордости. И мы выбираем лидеров на рынке имплантатов: компании, гарантирующие безукоризненное качество своей продукции.