Implantation is the most comfortable replacement for natural teeth and, under the supervision of a professional, is quite comfortable for patients. But behind this seeming simplicity lies a whole mechanism: from implant suppliers to postoperative follow-up. All this allows you to get a predictable result. In this article, we have collected the main factors affecting the cost of implantation. Surely at each of the points you can try to save money, but this, quite obviously, will mean a loss in the quality of work.

1. Metal. High price from the manufacturer. Your Dentist uses high-quality products of world brands, because the quality of the alloy affects the survival rate. Expensive implants are very technologically advanced; they have micro- and macro-threads, a special surface or a layer of special spraying. The process itself takes place in a vacuum and absolutely sterile conditions. Each of them undergoes a rigorous manual review. And the requirements for medical equipment are extremely strict. Defects of low-quality implants are not visible at first glance, but, unfortunately, in the future they manifest themselves in the form of the loss of the implant along with the crown.

2. Certification, manufacturer’s warranty, risks. A good implant osseointegrates, that is, it becomes part of your bone and, more broadly, of your body. It is unlikely that any of the patients will voluntarily want to make a dubious part of their body. You want to know that your implant has passed the most rigorous testing, that it is certified and that the manufacturer is reputably and financially responsible for quality. All this affects the final cost of implantation. Plus, in some unforeseen cases (extremely rare, as our practice shows), implants can be replaced in case of non-survival. That is, you get more than just a small piece of metal. You receive the entire range of necessary post-implantation support. A good implantation system always has a background of decades of clinical research. All this also falls into the final price of the service.

3. Installation. This is a medical intervention (however short) that cannot be free. Since it includes the preparation of the office, the work of an assistant, the use of special equipment, high-quality anesthesia and the necessary medications. In «Your Dentist», the implantation is carried out by the candidate of medical sciences, dentist of the highest category Andrey Beda. Andrey Beda constantly participates in dental forums and scientific conferences, thereby increasing the level of his professional competence. We think you agree, the work of good specialists cannot be free either.

4. Accompanying medical support. Well, if everything is in order, the implant has taken root and you do not need to do anything else: this means that the surgery was successful. But in any case, the patient must come for a postoperative examination. If there are deviations from the treatment plan, you can count on qualified help.

5. The work of specialists. Despite its apparent simplicity, dental implantation is not just screwing metal into the bone under the gum. Doctors are obliged to correctly calculate the subsequent load, take into account and minimize possible complications. The condition of the adjacent teeth is far from always ideal, and before installing the implant, it is necessary to completely clean up the oral cavity in order to minimize the risk of complications. Medical consultations are often required and it is good when the resources of dentistry allow such events to be carried out.

All these points are the answer to the question of how the price for implantation is formed. And you can compare the prices for similar services in European or American clinics in order to understand how you can seriously save money by installing implants in Ukraine.

Имплантация — это самая комфортная замена природным зубам и под контролем профессионала проходит довольно комфортно для пациентов. Но за этой кажущейся простотой скрывается работа целого механизма: от поставщиков имплантатов до послеоперационного наблюдения. Всё это позволяет получать прогнозируемый результат. В этой статье мы собрали основные факторы, влияющие на стоимость имплантации. Наверняка на каждом из пунктов можно попытаться сэкономить, но это, вполне очевидно, будет означать и потерю в качестве работ.

1. Металл. Высокая цена от производителя. «Ваш Зубной» использует высококачественные продукты мировых брендов, ведь качество сплава влияет на приживаемость. Дорогие имплантаты очень технологичны, они имеют микро- и макрорезьбу, особую поверхность или слой специального напыления. Сам процесс происходит в вакууме и абсолютно стерильных условиях. Каждый из них проходит строгую проверку, которая выполняется вручную. А требования к медицинскому оборудованию крайне строги. Дефекты низкокачественных имплантатов не видны на первый взгляд, но, к сожалению, в дальнейшем они проявляют себя в виде выпадения имплантата вместе с коронкой.

2. Сертификация, гарантия производителя, риски. Хороший имплантат остеоинтегрируется, то есть, становится частью вашей кости и, если смотреть шире, вашего тела. Навряд ли кто-то из пациентов добровольно захочет сделать частью своего тела сомнительную деталь. Вы хотите знать, что ваш имплантат прошёл самые строгие тестирования, что он имеет сертификаты соответствия и что производитель несёт репутационную и финансовую ответственность за качество. Всё это влияет на конечную цену имплантации. Плюс, в каких-то непредвиденных случаях (крайне редких, как показывает наша практика) имплантаты могут быть заменены в случае неприживаемости. То есть, вы получаете не просто небольшой кусочек металла. Вы получаете весь комплекс необходимого постимплантационного сопровождения. Хорошая имплантационная система всегда имеет бэкграунд в виде десятков лет клинических исследований. Всё это тоже ложится в конечную цену услуги.

3. Установка. Это медицинское вмешательство (пусть даже и очень короткое), которое не может быть бесплатным. Так как включает в себя подготовку кабинета, работу ассистента, задействование специального оборудования, качественную анестезию и необходимые медикаменты. В «Вашем Зубном» имплантацию проводит кандидат медицинских наук, врач стоматолог высшей категории Андрей Беда. Андрей Беда постоянно участвует в стоматологических форумах и научных конференциях, тем самым повышая уровень своей профессиональной компетенции. Согласитесь, работа хороших специалистов тоже не может быть бесплатной.

4. Сопутствующее медицинское сопровождение. Хорошо, если всё в порядке, имплантат прижился и не нужно больше ничего делать: это означает, что оперативное вмешательство прошло успешно. Но в любом случае, пациент должен прийти на послеоперационный осмотр. Если есть отклонения от плана лечения, вы можете рассчитывать на квалифицированную помощь.

5. Работа профильных специалистов. Несмотря на кажущуюся простоту, дентальная имплантация – это не просто вкручивание металла в кость под десной. Доктора обязаны правильно рассчитать последующую нагрузку, учесть и минимизировать возможные осложнения. Состояние соседних зубов далеко не всегда идеально, а перед установкой имплантата необходимо полностью привести в порядок полость рта, чтобы минимизировать риск осложнений. Часто требуется проведение врачебных консилиумов и хорошо, когда ресурсы стоматологии позволяют проводить такие мероприятия.

Все эти пункты являются ответом на вопрос, как формируется цена на имплантацию. И можно сравнить цены на аналогичные услуги в европейских или американских клиниках, чтобы понять, как серьёзно получается сэкономить, устанавливая имплантаты в Украине.