B&B Dental holds a number of patents for dental innovations (exclusive solutions for bone regeneration and others). Also Italian manufacturers are known for organizing numerous seminars on implantation, which are held at a high scientific level.

B&B Dental (Italy)

The company has a developed dealer network and a fairly large staff of representatives in Ukrainian cities. Doctors who work with B&B Dental systems undergo special training courses: to ensure a high level of work with patients. Therefore, a very high percentage of successful operations performed on the equipment of this company.

B&B Dental (Italy)

Italian manufacturers meet the main criteria for high quality products. For example, B&B Dental implants undergo machine quality analysis, and parts are manufactured with amazing precision: down to a few microns. B&B Dental products are certified in Europe (and, of course, in Ukraine).

B&B Dental (Italy)

Good implants are made with a rough surface that is clearly visible under a microscope. The whole difficulty lies in the fact that this microscopic relief is controlled: that is, optimal for osseointegration (natural implantation into the bone). In addition, B&B Dental prides itself on the high quality surface finish of the implants. Surface contaminants are removed by argon plasma, which results in effective cleaning without damaging surface rough structures.

B&B Dental обладает рядом патентов на стоматологические инновации (эксклюзивные решения костной регенерации и прочие). Также итальянские производители известны как организаторы многочисленных семинаров по имплантации, которые проводятся на высоком научном уровне.

Компания имеет развитую дилерскую сеть и довольно крупный штат представителей в украинских городах. Врачи, которые работают с системами B&B Dental, проходят специальные курсы подготовки: чтобы гарантировать высокий уровень работы с пациентами. Поэтому очень высок процент успешных операций, выполненных на оборудовании этой компании.

Итальянские производители соответствуют главным критериям, позволяющим говорить о высоком качестве продукции. Например, имплантаты B&B Dental проходят машинный анализ качества, а детали изготавливаются с потрясающей точностью: до нескольких микрон. Продукция B&B Dental сертифицирована в Европе (и, конечно же, в Украине).

Хорошие имплантаты делаются с шероховатой поверхностью, которая хорошо заметна в микроскоп. Вся сложность — в том, чтобы этот микроскопический рельеф был контролируемым: то есть, оптимальным для остеоинтеграции (естественного вживления в кость). Кроме того, B&B Dental гордится высококачественной обработкой поверхности имплантатов. Загрязняющие вещества с поверхности удаляют аргоновой плазмой, которая даёт эффективную очистку без повреждений поверхностных шероховатых структур.